Sorry for being absent

Yes I know I am bad at this, as usual but now I am stressed out of my mind and I have no time to do anything. But yes I am alive, there's just a little bit less of me. My clothes are starting to really just fall off me. But I hear that that's what happens when you lose weight. And yes I am eating. I eat a lot. On monday I ate dinner two times, one at home and one at work. So no that is not it. The weight is not really a problem except that my clothes look too big. And how much weight did I lose you might ask yourself. Well, at the moment it's 8 kilos. Two more and I will be back at the same weight I had when I was 15. Go Stina! or not...

18 years old.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0