See you on the other side

It doesn't matter if I get in or not. I am going to go to Cali to visit the best girl in the world, Valeria. I hate the fact that she has left Sweden. I hate that she will be hours away and the time difference makes it impossible to just give a quick call or to text about stupid people who you meet out on clubs. It was great seeing her this weekend in Örnsköldsvik. Everything from just siting talking and drinking wine, to dancing and refucing to talk anything but english to norwegian guys. Fly safe my friend and as you said. See you on the other side.


Kommentarer
Postat av: valeria

saknar dig massor. tanker hela tiden att du skulle ha varit har, ska bliii sa kul nar du kommer over!!!:D

2011-03-02 @ 21:18:03

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0