Day 04 – What I ate today

This is a really interesting topic due to the fact that I have the worst eating habits in the world, almost. I love candy and cookies, basically anything sweet. And since it's only lunch hour right now I havent eaten that much today so I will write about what I ate yesterday.

Breakfast: I was late for school so I didn't eat any breakfast, I ate lunch for breakfast

Lunch: Since I at lunch were really hungry and I forgot my food at home I bought a tuna sandwich at the cafeteria. And a chocolate ball. Yummy

Snack: Another chocolate ball, so delicious.

Dinner: 4 smaller sandwiches with butter, marmelade and cheese. And a few bites of Fredriks dinner (rice and chicken).

So it was not that bad actually. Almost three meals and not all of them were candy :P


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0