8/2

Tuesday, kind of uneventful, which only made me happier when my boss called and wanted me to work tonight. Then I feel like I get to do something productive today. I did do stuff today but I don't feel like I did the stuff which I was supposed to do. But I can't do any school work yet, have to wait until tomorrow. Then working is good 'cause it at least leads to something. The last three weeks have been really busy with both school and work which has left me a bit stressed about just sitting around doing nothing, which is not a bad thing :P


Kommentarer
Postat av: Tobiasyvonne

Very Grateful for your effort helping our industry in times when induviduals need to stay up with larger competitors. Thank You!!

2011-11-21 @ 20:52:40
URL: http://tobiasyvonne.bloglyric.com

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0