Apartment wanted

Sitter och tittar igenom lite lägenhets annonser till Long Beach och det finns en hel del intressanta..

have a very nice fully furnished single apartment in Long Beach.

I am interested in sharing it with a straight woman.

I would prefer that you keep the place clean and organized and keep me company when I am in town.

You can have your own bed or share mine. I am only home maybe 2-3 nights per week. I travel often.

I am a white single straight man, 40s.

$100 per month if you don't want to do chores or FREE if you do.

I also have some personal assistant duties my business that you can do if you desire. I will pay you for those.

email me and lets talk.

Available now.

Tror inte det va?


Kommentarer
Postat av: Valeria

Hahaha ja jag tror inte de va :P!!

2011-08-15 @ 19:40:02

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0