Day 09 – My beliefs

Today is not a good day. I am way to stressed and upset about an email which I dont seem to get an answer to. Finished writing an assignment which didn't turn out so good. But as my friend Johan says "Sometimes you got to say fuck it"

So I am now gonna tell you a little bit about my faith, or non-faith for that matter. I don't believe in god, but I am not an Atheist, I am an Agnostic. Which you should know is when you believe in something and you don't know exactly what. I believe in a power of love.  And that's it. It works in a kinda hinduistic way, meaning that if you give out love, you get love back. Though not always in the way you expect. Also that when you die you do go to a better place, not heaven. Just a better place. But there's nothing there after you die. It's a bit contradictory but it doesn't matter since I don't really care about it that much. Life is here and life is now. So that's what you need to worry about.


Kommentarer
Postat av: valeria

vadå för email?? och ja verkligen skypa snart!!!

2011-03-26 @ 00:47:15

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0