Day 08 – One moment

It's not hard at all to pick one moment. But I will try. I wanna bring you back to the week I turned 18. It was an awesome week. First on the exact day I turned 18 I did something I've wanted to do since I was 14, I pierced my tounge.

So this is how that happened:

First you talk with the person who's preforming it.

Then he cleans your tounge, and as you can see I allready had a piercing in my eyebrow (which I really miss) and I got that one when I was 16.

He then squeezes your tounge together with a metal thing

Then the needle is pushed through

Then he inserted the jewelry that you have through your tounge.

Then you're happy and pierced.

Then your tounge swells up to twice the original size and you can't talk for a week.

Two days later it was time for the first tattoo.

It's very important to see how the stencil of the tattoo looks from all angles to be sure it looks like it's supposed to.

Maybe consult with an other tattoo artist to see what he thinks (and Valeria who's standing on the chair)

If you like it, then you get it tattooed on you

And today 4 years later it's still there and wonderful.

Then if you like tattoos, you will always get more...

I love my piercing and tattoos and the moment you get it, it's extremly painful sometimes (your ribs and inner upper arms are quite sensitive, but the back didn't hurt) but you need to remember that one short moment of pain is equal to an eternity of glory haha

 

 

 


Kommentarer
Postat av: valeria

gud vad tiden går.. mer tatueringar till oss ;)!! haha

2011-03-15 @ 00:36:58

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0