The last exam, maybe

On friday we have our last exam. My four years of studying is coming to an end, feels kind of sad but also like a huge reliefe. I can't believe it's been four years. Or now it's more like 3.5 and I still have a of work to do, with the final paper to write and a whole other course about Tourism planning. But no more exams if I pass this one and the one I did on saturday. I never had to retake one exam before so if I have to do that now it would be very ironic since I should now be at the peak of my studies and know a lot more than I did when I first started. Can't really say that the religion studies are helping me at the moment but if I had started at the Tourism program one year early I wouldn't have had the same classmates as I have now. We all have our ups and down but we are all a good team. So many different characters and opinions but we've stuck together through bad classes and good. Now we just need to go through the last months and then we will be invincible.

At the moment we are talking about the future and it's interesting to see how people that have had the same goal for 2.5 years (to graduate) suddenly have different goals and dreams. Some people want to settle down and other people just want to get the hell out of here. My own plans are slowly starting to take form and it's both terrifying and great at the same time. I can do what ever I want (almost) and the world is at my feets.

Now it's time for Swedish master chef, I love cooking shows.

 

Me and Pedro from the last night in Turkey, yes the picture is upside down, but that's how Pedro took it, just look at the date haha


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0