And why English you might ask yourself

For third reasons really. One, I need to practice writing in english since I'll have classes and write assignments in english for my next course. So then by starting now the transition will hopefully be easier than if I don't. The second reason is because I like english, I used to speak it all the time in high school (international class) and talk to alot of people who only spoke english. In turkey I realized just how bad my english has become, especially the writing and spelling. So this is a bit of a challenge as well. Which is good. Life shouldn't be too easy right?

The third reason is that I always used to write in english in my old blogs, the really really old ones. I am now talking about the ones I had when I was like 14 and 15. I think I even wrote in english until I met Fredrik and then I was 18. There for I think it's good to go back to basics and maybe it's good practice for my readers, all 10 of you :P

And the spelling might be bad, so sorry for that in advance..

And no, I have no idea how long I will keep on with the English...


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0