Time goes fast when you are having fun

I can't believe that Valeria is leaving soon again. Seems like she just got home. It's so strange how you can push away bad thoughts. Like just today I realized that she is actually leaving in a SHORT while and not just like "Oh yeah it's in a few months" but it's really soon. Damn it. :P I am gonna cuff her to my wrist so she can't go or have to take me with her. Friday was so awesome, you have no idea. My brain has been kind of busy with work and I haven't really processed it yet but now I am and realizing just how great it was.


Kommentarer
Postat av: valeria

aaww. jag vet. jag är lite splittrad. fan vad tråkigt att inte ha dig lika nära som i fredags... trots att det är ego så hoppas jag verkligen att du börjar plugga i Santa Barbara i höst <3

2011-02-07 @ 17:29:02

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0