Day 2 – My first love

My first real love I'd say would be Louka. We met online on some community and I fell for his humor and selfconfidence. He is the kind of guy that makes you like him and to think he is the most amazing guy in the world even though that's not really what you really think but just because he thinks that he is that kind of guy. Plus I thought he looked really good with a really warm smile and eyes that I could back then drown in. We started talking a lot on msn, every day and for several hours each day. I shared stuff with him that I hadn't told anyone and he still accepted me. When he came here to meet me for the first time I was so nervous. I have never been so nervous still to this day. Months passed and there was a lot of traveling back and forth. We broke up and got together again and after that it was never the same again and after a year he broke up for the final time. I got desperate when he was slipping further and further away, trying to hold on to what I thought we had. In the end it was just fighting, I can see that now but I couldn't back then. It was a good first love actually. I was devestated when he broke up. But we were way too young to have that serious relationship. Though we had many great moments and without Louka I would never have traveled as much as I actually have, so I guess I owe him that. We still talk from time to time and he seems happy, which is good :)

Louka in Les Menuires in the end of 2005 or the start of 2006, the only picture I can find atm.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0